AgnetaStake2

Agneta Stake

Chief Executive Officer & Creative Director

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 60 (85) / + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

agneta@nola.se

Pia Karlsson

Administration & project management

Phone: +46 702 19 78 / +46 70 100 96 63

pia@nola.se
Nola_Lars__ljusare

Lars Olsson

Sales & Marketing Manager for Sweden & Norway

Phone: + 46 (0) 70 879 75 76

lars@nola.se

Kasper Soila

Sales & Marketing Manager for Stockholm

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 64 / + 46 (0) 70 959 13 17

kasper@nola.se
anna

Anna Stake

Sales Southern Sweden

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

anna@nola.se
Johanna

Johanna Granelli

Project management & Quotes

Phone: +46 (0)40-17 11 90 (97)

johanna@nola.se
Martin

Martin Hansson

Order & Quotes

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (95)

martin@nola.se
BW8745

Dajana Kasalica

Export Manager & Client Support

Phone: Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (98)

dajana@nola.se
julia

Julia Ling

Purchasing & Stock Control (On parental leave)

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

julia@nola.se

Isabella Abu-sharar

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

isa@nola.se
Linda-rätt

Sandra Larsson

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (94)

sandra@nola.se
Hanna

Hanna Bortas

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (92)

hanna@nola.se

Astrid Moreau

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

astrid@nola.se
Nola_Uffe__ljusare 2

Ulf Hansson

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

ulf@nola.se
Anders

Anders Åkesson

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

anders@nola.se

Odin Brange Sollie

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

odin@nola.se
Nola_Frida_ljusare

Frida Erson

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

frida@nola.se
Jonas

Jonas Bergström

Design & Advertising

Phone: +46 (0) 8 702 19 78 (63)

jonas@nola.se

Lovisa Brånby

Corporate Communications, Press & PR

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78 (72)

lovisa@nola.se