AgnetaStake2

Agneta Stake

Design Management

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 23 66 59

agneta@nola.se

Henrik Edlund

CEO

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78 / +46 (0) 70 679 32 84

henrik@nola.se

Malin Moreau

Project Developer/Creative Director

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 / + 46 (0) 761 260 260

malin@nola.se
Nola_Lars__ljusare

Lars Olsson

Sales Manager west and north Sweden & Norway

Phone: + 46 (0) 70 879 75 76

lars@nola.se
anna

Anna Stake

Sales Öresundsregionen

Phone: + 46 (0) 72 179 09 99

anna@nola.se

Kasper Soila

Sales Manager for Stockholm

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 64 / + 46 (0) 70 959 13 17

kasper@nola.se

Axel Karlsson

Representative & Business Development Kebne Outdoor gym

Phone: +46 (0) 730 45 46 14

axel@nola.se
BW8745

Dajana Kasalica

Export Manager & Client Support

Phone: Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (98)

dajana@nola.se
Johanna

Johanna Granelli

Project management & Quotes

Phone: +46 (0)40-17 11 90 (97)

johanna@nola.se

Jessica Almers

Order/ Quotation coordinator

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (95)

jessica@nola.se
Linda-rätt

Sandra Larsson

Purchasing & Stock Control (Parental leave)

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (94)

sandra@nola.se

Sara Hagelthorn

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (94)

sara@nola.se
julia

Julia Ling

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

julia@nola.se
Hanna

Hanna Bortas

Purchasing & Stock Control

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90

hanna@nola.se

Martin Hansson

Insale

Phone: + 46 (0) 40 17 11 90 (99)

martin@nola.se
Nola_Uffe__ljusare 2

Ulf Hansson

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

ulf@nola.se

Alexander Vaivars

Product Development, documentation & compliance

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

alex@nola.se

Odin Brange Sollie

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

odin@nola.se
Anders

Anders Åkesson

Product Development & Design

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78

anders@nola.se
Jonas

Jonas Bergström

Design & Advertising

Phone: +46 (0) 8 702 19 78 (63)

jonas@nola.se

Lovisa Brånby

Communication, Marketing & PR

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 702 19 78 (72)

lovisa@nola.se